Reviews

Angela Johnston – March 2020 Professional Awesome Job

The company was punctual, professional and did an awesome job. We chose to do three different fence styles and they made them work together. We will definitely choose them again for any work we may need in the future. Thank you, Backyard Paradise, for the outstanding fence, our fur babies thank you too.

Gregory Moore – December 2019 Punctuality, Quality & Fair Price

Punctuality...check. Quality work...check. Fair price...check. Backyard Paradise met every mark that is important to me and they will have our business every time we have a fencing/deck need in the future. In fact, I have already asked them for another quote.

Mike S. - January 2020 Trust Me; You Can't Go Wrong

Backyard Paradise did an excellent job on the installation of our black aluminum fence. Marvin, Susan, and crew were great to work with and are very nice people. They communicated well throughout the whole process. Our fence looks great and is perfect in the installation and craftsmanship. You might think that it’s no big deal to get a fence installed correctly, but trust me, I have had fence work done before and the work was bad, not the case with this crew. Marvin took the time to talk with us and work to get what we wanted. And yes, they cleaned up every piece of trash and raked out the extra dirt for a nice smooth surface around the posts. We are very happy with our fence and the price. Trust me; you can't go wrong with this great company.

Kelly Ezzell October 2019 Highly recommend!!!

Highly recommend!!! Out of 4 fence companies we had quote us, Backyard Paradise was the only one that provided beautiful and functional design ideas at a competitive price. Susan, Marvin and their team were wonderful to work with from start to finish. Despite some challenges including electrical, irrigation, landscaping and existing structures, the final product far exceeded our expectations. We couldn’t be happier with this experience.

Laura December 2019 Patient During the Process

Backyard Paradise was SO professional and patient during the process of fencing in our backyard even when our neighbors were more difficult. They were timely and accommodating with all our requests and even came back to fix a small problem that occurred within the week I emailed them. Would definitely recommend this company and look forward to working with them again.

Jaime Conti - June 2019 Respectful of Property, Home & Family

I can't even begin to express how awesome Backyard Paradise is! Like many others, I had damage to my fence from Hurrican Florence. I was diligent about getting a number of quotes and found myself dealing with an array of people, many who gave me quotes that were astronomical or had terrible customer service. When I got in contact with Susan, I knew I was going to work with them - regardless of price - because she was attentive, thorough, and answered all of my questions. To top it off, their price was the best compared to all of the others - it was meant to be! When it was time to install my fence, the Backyard Paradise team was efficient in their work but even more so respectful of my property, my home, and my family. They made the process so easy and the result is an amazingly beautiful fence that I love! I can't recommend them enough!

Cindy Mintz - September 2019 Exceptional!!!! An Absolute Pleasure to Work With

Exceptional!!!! I highly recommend Backyard Paradise. Marvin & Susan have been an absolute pleasure to work with from start to finish. They answered any questions that I had, plus the workmanship was outstanding. The job was completed way before it was supposed to be. Please consider using this Company!

Hannah Stephenson - December 2019 Cleaned Up Well Afterward

My new fence looks awesome. They hauled out my old hurricane damaged fence and installed my fence within an afternoon. Cleaned up well afterward. Reasonable pricing and responsive.

Dick Rowe – January 2020 Crew Are True Craftsmen

He called back and I went with his ideas. Marvin was so easy to work with. His crew are true craftsmen. The deck they built is a true work of art. Thank again for increasing are deck space with such great workmanship.

Patrick Reilley – July 2019 Excellent Customer Service & Communication

We couldn’t be happier with the fence they installed for us! Excellent quality, customer service, communication, and professionalism at a price that couldn’t be beat. I would highly recommend their services to anyone we know including friends and family! Thanks for such an awesome and timely job!

Mark Tamn – June 2019 Awesome Under Difficult Circumstances

Marvin and the crew did an awesome job with our fence under difficult circumstances. Very pleased and would highly recommend.

Mary Palazzolo – April 2019 Extremely Pleased & Excellent Company

Marvin, Susan and their team did an excellent job in replacing my fence. I can't say enough about the quality of the work and the professionalism. I am extremely pleased with the final product. They are an excellent company

Alison Gamble - April 2019 We Love Our Fence!

We love our fence! Backyard Paradise did a great job and made it a quick and easy process for us.

Glenda Bryan – August 2019 Completed Quicker Than Expected

Awesome job. The price was good, the workmanship was great, and all was completed quicker than expected. If you need a fence put up, I definitely recommend using them.

Janel Shaver – March 2019 Knowledgeable & Trustworthy Professionals

I'd highly recommend Backyard Paradise Inc. Marvin and Susan are very knowledgeable and trustworthy professionals. I recently had their team remove/haul my old fencing and install a new fence in my backyard. Throughout the process, Susan was always quick to respond to my questions and provide me with quotes, updates and my final receipt. Marvin was there throughout the 2-day installation and reviewed the final product with me in detail. So happy with the final result! Quality work and friendly people to work with....can't beat that.

Courtney Sauter - March 2019 Already Recommend to Others

Marvin, Susan and their team did a great job installing our new fence. They were professional, responsive and hardworking throughout the process. We would absolutely recommend Backyard Paradise to others and have already. Thanks again!

Alex White – February 2019 It’s Perfect! Highly Recommend

Marvin and Susan were an ease to deal with. I had my damaged fence from hurricane Florence removed and replaced with a beautiful new fence. It’s perfect! Everything about the process was an easy. I highly recommend their work.

Robin Barrington – March 2019 Workers Courteous & Hardworking

Thank you for doing such a great job of putting my fence back together after Hurricane Florence mutilated it. All the workers were very courteous and hardworking. And it didn’t cost a penny more than the estimate. We love it and love our new double gate. Thanks again!

Lynn Fahrion – August 2019 Marvin & Susan are Honest People

When my husband and I began discussing the addition of a deck on our property, the only company we would even consider calling was Backyard Paradise. After having two fences installed at two different properties by them, we reached out to inquire about having a deck installed over some heavily sloped land at our home. Susan & Marvin came out within a few days to evaluate. Without hesitation they explained to us exactly how they could get the job done, and how it would be structurally sound. The Backyard Paradise crew did such a phenomenal job on this project for a very reasonable price! What once was unusable wasted land, is now a beautiful deck that my entire family enjoys daily. I highly recommend!!

Backyard Paradise is the only company I would recommend. Not only are their prices extremely reasonable, Marvin & Susan are honest people who truly care about providing you with a quality product that meets your needs first. I have a challenging property that includes steep slopes and wetlands. The Backyard Paradise crew installed a shadow box fence in 2 days that looks absolutely amazing! My dogs now have a safe place to run and play, and I owe it to Backyard Paradise for making it happen.

Dana Lemesh – February 2019 Contacted Them Based on High Google Ratings

I contacted Backyard Paradise based on their high google review ratings. They were very responsive and fairly priced...and our fence looks fantastic! I would highly recommend contacting Backyard Paradise for your fencing needs!

Mike Blackburn – January 2019 Above Our Expectations

Found these folks 2 yrs. by accident. It has been a great experience ever since. Marvin and Susan have always gone over and above our expectations on any project they have done for us. On budget and schedule, weather permitting of course. Customer service and communication are very good. We plan to keep using them for several upcoming projects. Great folks!
TOPTOP